Candace Saunders
Principal Broker / Co-Owner, Property Management

See Candace’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.0007
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Candace@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook   Linked InLinked In

 


Danielle Jones
Real Estate Agent

See Danielle’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.2438
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email:  Danielle@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 


Cindy Nowlin
Real Estate Agent

See Cindy’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.685.4318
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email:  CindyNOW@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook 

 


Ashley Parker
Real Estate Agent

See Ashley’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.771.8175
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email:  AshleyParker@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook 

 


Shannon Ward
Real Estate Agent

See Shannon’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.642.5379
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Shannon@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 


Cindy WeaverCindy Weaver Real Estate Agent
Real Estate Agent

See Cindy’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.800.2994
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Cindy@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 


Julie Young
Real Estate Agent

See Julie’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.334.5352
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Julie@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 




MORTGAGE SERVICES

 

Bryan Miles

Bryan Miles
Loan Officer

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone:  757.285.7800
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Bryan@ovmfinancial.com
Web Page: https://www.ovmfinancial.com
#MLO-10752VA / NC-I-159895
OVM>




OUR STAFF

Krystle Tomlin
Licensed Office Manager

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.377.0960
Office Phone 757.935.1020
Email: Krystle@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook