Candace Saunders
Principal Broker / Co-Owner, Property Management

SEE CANDACE’S LISTINGS

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.0007
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Candace@SREPHomes.com

Facebook   Linked InLinked In

 


Shea DardenShea Johnson
Real Estate Agent

See Shea’s Listings

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr Franklin, VA, 23851

Cell Phone: 757.802.5332
Office Phone: 757.562.2172
Email: Shea@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Aaron LewisAaron Lewis Real Estate Agent
Real Estate Agent

See Aaron’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 903.423.7947
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Aaron@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Julie Young
Real Estate Agent

See Julie’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.334.5352
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Julie@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 




MORTGAGE SERVICES

Cathy DuncanCathy Duncan, Loan Officer

NMLS 367050
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Ste. 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452

Office (757) 619-2222
Mobile (757) 619-2222
Fax (757) 645-0680

Cathy’s Website

Movement Mortgage




OUR STAFF

Amy Drake
Office Manager / Agent Assistant

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr. Franklin, VA, 23851

Office Phone 757.562.2172
Cell Phone: 757.651.6047
Amy@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Chelsea Nelson
Office Manager

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln. Ste 203, Suffolk, VA, 23434

Office Phone 757.935.1020
Cell Phone 757.618.8452
Chelsea@SREPHomes.com