Candace Saunders
Principal Broker / Co-Owner, Property Management

SEE CANDACE’S LISTINGS

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.0007
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Candace@SREPHomes.com

Facebook   Linked InLinked In

 


Heather BookmanHeather Bookman Real Estate Agent
Real Estate Agent

See Heather’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 952.594.5003
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Heather@SREPHomes.com

 


Shea DardenShea Darden
Real Estate Agent

See Shea’s Listings

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr Franklin, VA, 23851

Cell Phone: 757.802.5332
Office Phone: 757.562.2172
Email: Shea@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Dante JohnsonDante Johnson Real Estate Agent
Real Estate Agent

See Dante’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.343.8574
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Dante@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Aaron LewisAaron Lewis Real Estate Agent
Real Estate Agent

See Aaron’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 903.423.7947
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Aaron@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Randall Phelps

Randall Phelps
Real Estate Agent

See Randall’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.705.6590
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Randall@SREPHomes.com

 


EuNice R. SmithEuNice Smith
Real Estate Agent

See EuNice’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.439.2293
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: EuNice@SREPHomes.com

 


Julie Young
Real Estate Agent

See Julie’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.334.5352
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Julie@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 




MORTGAGE SERVICES

Brian Eudailey

Brian Eudailey
Loan Officer

Cell: (757) 407-0729
Fax: (757) 264-9328
Email: Brian.Eudailey@movement.com

NMLS# 1461962
MLO – 28998VA
NC-I-173695

Movement Mortgage




OUR STAFF

Amy Drake
Office Manager / Agent Assistant

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr. Franklin, VA, 23851

Office Phone 757.562.2172
Cell Phone: 757.651.6047
Amy@SREPHomes.com

Facebook

 


Chelsea Nelson
Office Assistant

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr. Franklin, VA, 23851

Office Phone 757.562.2172
Chelsea@SREPHomes.com