Candace SaundersCandace Saunders
Principal Broker / Co-Owner, Property Management

See Candace’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.0007
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Candace@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook   Linked InLinked In

 


Shea DardenShea Darden
Real Estate Agent

See Shea’s Listings

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr Franklin, VA, 23851

Cell Phone: 757.802.5332
Office Phone: 757.562.2172
Email: Shea@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

 


Ashely DullAshley Gavin
Real Estate Agent

See Ashley’s Listings

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr Franklin, VA, 23851

Cell Phone: 757.653.1922
Office Phone: 757.562.2172
Email: Ashley@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

 


Danielle Jones
Real Estate Agent

See Danielle’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.651.2438
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email:  Danielle@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 


Jeff Lurie
Real Estate Agent

See Jeff’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.690.0069
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email:  AgentLurie@SaundersRealEstatePros.com
Website: www.myopenhouselist.com

Facebook

 


Shannon Ward
Real Estate Agent

See Shannon’s Listings

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.642.5379
Office Phone: 757.935.1020
Email: Shannon@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

Facebook

 




MORTGAGE SERVICES

 

Heather ToddHeather Todd
Loan Officer

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr. Franklin, VA, 23851

Cell Phone: 757.407.9110
Office Phone: 757.562.2172
Email: HeatherTodd@AtlanticBay.com
Web Page: www.AtlanticBay.com/HeatherTodd
NMLS#: 119913




OUR STAFF

Amy Drake
Office Manager / Agent Assistant

Franklin Office: 209 N. College Dr. Franklin, VA, 23851

Office Phone 757.562.2172
Cell Phone: 757.651.6047
Amy@SaundersRealEstatePros.com

 

 


 

Krystle Tomlin
Office Manager

Suffolk Office: 1009 Centerbrooke Ln, Suite 203, Suffolk, Va 23434

Cell Phone: 757.377.0960
Office Phone 757.935.1020
Email: Krystle@SaundersRealEstatePros.com